Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 44 displayed

The Investigation: A Search for Truth Friday August 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Whidbey Island Center for the Arts
× On June 24, 2019, more than a million people tuned into the live-stream of Robert Schenkkan’s "The Investigation: A Search for the Truth in Ten Acts."

The star-studded Mueller report play featured 18 actors as current and former members of the Trump cabinet, honing in on the President’s ten instances of potential obstruction of justice.

Mr. Schenkkan has graciously given WICA permission to produce this riveting theatrical event.

Sex - A Play by Mae West Friday October 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Zech Hall

Sex - A Play by Mae West Saturday October 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Zech Hall

Sex - A Play by Mae West Sunday October 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Zech Hall

Sex - A Play by Mae West Friday October 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Zech Hall

Sex - A Play by Mae West Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Zech Hall

Sex - A Play by Mae West Sunday October 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Zech Hall

Sex - A Play by Mae West Friday October 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Zech Hall

Sex - A Play by Mae West Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Zech Hall

Red Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Whidbey Island Center for the Arts

Red Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Whidbey Island Center for the Arts

Red Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Whidbey Island Center for the Arts

Red Sunday February 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Whidbey Island Center for the Arts

Red Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Whidbey Island Center for the Arts

Red Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Whidbey Island Center for the Arts

Event 1-30 of 44 displayed